This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. Close

General Terms and Conditions

1. Scope of the General Terms and Conditions (T&C)


1.1 All deliveries, services and offerings of the Sole Brothers GmbH (hereinafter: SOLEBOX) shall exclusively be carried out on the basis of these General Terms and Conditions, unless explicitly otherwise agreed in writing by the parties. The latest version of the following General Terms and Conditions at the time of the order shall always apply.


1.2 Contractual conditions that are set forth by the customer or a third party shall not become contractual content, even if SOLEBOX does not object to the conditions.


2. Company Name and Address


Sole Brothers GmbH, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Cologne, Germany


3. Contract Conclusion


3.1 The depiction of the products on the SOLEBOX online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but rather a non-binding e-catalog. By clicking on the “order” button, you are submitting a binding order of the items contained in the shopping cart. Order acceptance is confirmed via an automated e-mail (“order confirmation”) immediately after sending the order and does not yet constitute acceptance of the contract.
 
3.2 The order shall only be bindingly accepted after shipping the goods within 5 days. We shall inform you of this in a separate shipping and contract confirmation (“order confirmation”) by e-mail. Should you not receive any order confirmation within this time, you shall no longer be bound to your order.
 
3.3 The contractual text is saved at SOLEBOX. However, this storage is only temporary.


4. Price Information


4.1 The specified prices refer to the item published online with the matching description.

4.2 Prices are final prices, e.g. they include the applicable statutory VAT; shipping costs are extra. Shipping costs shall be clearly communicated to you on the product pages, in the shopping cart system and once more on the order page.


5. Import Regulations


5.1 Please follow the import regulations in your country and inform us of any particularities with the import regulations.

5.2 Additional customs duties and fees apply for deliveries to non-EU foreign countries. Please obtain more information from your local customs authorities.
 
6. Payment


6.1 All sales prices must be immediately paid to our account or via PayPal, credit card, or instant transfer after contract conclusion. If you select the “pre-payment” payment method, we will provide our bank information in the order confirmation.

6.2 The following payment options are generally available to the customer:

Instant transfer, bank transfer in advance, PayPal, credit card (MasterCard/Visa) and cash on delivery (Germany).
 
7. Default


Should the customer be in default of payments due, then SOLEBOX shall have the right to invoice statutory default interest. The assertion of greater default damage shall not be excluded.
 
8. Objections and Offsetting


8.1 Objections to the amount of a SOLEBOX invoice must be presented in writing within 14 days after receiving the invoice enclosed with the goods. Legal claims that may be asserted, even upon expiry of the time period, shall remain unaffected.

8.2 The customer may only offset claims from SOLEBOX arising from this agreement with uncontested or legally established claims.
 
8.3 The customer may only assert a right of retention if it is based on the same contractual relationship.
 
9. Reservation of Title


The goods shall remain the property of SOLEBOX until payment is made in full and permanently. During the duration of the reservation of title, the customer shall have the right to own and use the item purchased as per the contract if the customer timely complies with payment obligations.
 
10. Liability and Warranty


10.1 Warranty and liability are determined according to legal provisions, particularly according to §§ 434 ff BGB [German Civil Code], unless otherwise specified by the following provisions.

10.2 Complains relating to the scope of delivery, material defects, incorrect deliveries and quantity discrepancies must be immediately asserted after receiving the goods, provided that they can be ascertained by reasonable investigations. Claims must be immediately filed for noticeably damaged packaging when received from the delivery company.

10.3 SOLEBOX shall be liable for intent and gross negligence. SOLEBOX shall only be liable for intent and gross negligence of an essential contractual obligation and for damages arising from injury to life, body or health. This exclusion of liability shall not apply for the guaranteed condition of goods.

10.4 In cases that do not pertain to damages arising from injury to life, body or health or pertain to the guaranteed condition of goods, liability for light negligence shall be limited in sum to the amount of foreseeable damage that is typically expected with its occurrence.

10.5 The provisions of the product liability law shall remain unaffected.
 
11. Address for Complaints
Complains arising from this contract must be submitted in writing to:

Sole Brothers GmbH, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Cologne, Germany
 
12. Delivery and Service Reservation


12.1 Delivery times may amount up to 5 days. Should delivery times differ, we shall provide a notification on the respective product page.

12.2 In case of changes to products, non-availability of goods or delayed delivery by the manufacturer, SOLEBOX shall reserve the right to render a service that is equal in quality or price or, if this is not possible, not render the service.

12.3 In the event of a case as set forth in 12.2, SOLEBOX shall immediately inform the customer about the non-availability or delayed delivery.

12.4 If SOLEBOX rescinds from the agreement as per Clause 12.2, SOLEBOX shall immediately refund the customer’s counterperformance.
 
13. Statute of Limitations


The statute of limitations shall be based on legal provisions.
 
14. Written Form Requirement


Changes to the contract and ancillary agreements must be made in writing to be effective. The written form requirement shall also apply to foregoing the written form requirement.
 
15. Identifiable Address


SOLEBOX’s identifiable address is as follows:

Sole Brothers GmbH, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Cologne
 
16. Cancellation Policy


16.1 Statutory Right of Cancellation

Right of Cancellation

You shall have the right to cancel this contract in ten days without specifying reasons.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party appointed by you (who is not the carrier) has taken possession of the last goods.


To exercise your right of cancellation, you must inform us (Sole Brothers GmbH, Onlineshop, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Cologne, Telephone: +49 (0) 30/23607099, E-mail: support@solebox.com) about your decision to cancel this contract via a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by mail, fax, or e-mail). To that end, you may use the sample cancellation form, but this is not required.

To comply with the cancellation period, you simply need to give notice that you are exercising the right of cancellation before expiry of the cancellation period.


Consequences of Cancellation

If you cancel this contract, then we must immediately refund all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from your selection of a delivery method that differs from the low-cost standard delivery we offer), no later than fourteen days from the day on which we receive your message regarding your cancellation of this contract. For this refund, we shall use the same payment method that you have used in the original transaction, unless otherwise stipulated with you; you shall be charged no fees due to this refund in any case. We may refuse the refund until we receive the goods back or until you have submitted proof that you have returned the goods, whichever comes first.


You must immediately and, in any case, return or hand over the goods to us within fourteen days from the day on which you inform us about the contract cancellation. The period shall be preserved when you send the goods before expiry of the fourteen-day period. You shall bear the costs for returning the goods. You shall only pay for any loss of value in the goods if this loss of value is attributed to handling the goods in a way that is not necessary to verify the quality, properties and operation of the goods.


16.4 Additional Information about the Right of Cancellation

German customers will be asked to use the included, free return sticker for return when exercising the statutory right of cancellation (16.1).

Please fill out the return slip included in your shipment for the item that you wish to return, place it together with the undamaged goods—in original packaging, if possible—in the package and carefully adhere it. You may drop off your package at a subsidiary of the Deutsche Post, a DHL Packstation or a DHL Paketbox. We will considered filled-out return slips as an exercise of your right of return.


End of Cancellation Policy
 
17. Final Provisions


17.1 If the customer is a merchant, then Cologne shall be agreed upon as the place of jurisdiction for any disputes arising from or associated with this contract.

17.2 German law shall apply, with the exclusion of the UN Sales Convention.

17.3 Should clauses of this contract be invalid or lose their validity, the remainder of the contract shall remain effective. A regulation that comes closest to the will of the contractual parties shall replace the invalid clause.
 
18. Business Hours


Our customer service team is available to assist you during the following business hours:

Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Solebox Newsletter

Sign up for the latest sneakers and releases

Your registration was successful. Please check your email and confirm your registration.
Please enter a valid email adress.

Auf verschiedenen Seiten verwenden wir Cookies, um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Seite erklärst du dich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und wie du der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen kannst findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung. Schließen

AGB Sole Brothers GmbH

1. Geltung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1.1 Alle Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote der Sole Brothers GmbH (nachfolgend: SOLEBOX) erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund dieser Geschäftsbedingungen, es sei denn, die Parteien treffen ausdrücklich eine abweichende schriftliche Vereinbarung. Es gelten immer die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.

1.2 Vertragsbedingungen, die der Kunde oder ein Dritter stellt, werden nicht Vertragsinhalt, selbst wenn SOLEBOX den Bedingungen nicht widerspricht.


2. Name und Anschrift des Unternehmens


Sole Brothers GmbH, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Köln, Deutschland


3. Vertragsabschluss


3.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im SOLEBOX Onlineshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen E-Katalog dar. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "bestellen" geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Zugangs der Bestellung erfolgt durch automatisierte E-Mail („Bestellbestätigung“) unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung und stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar.
 
3.2 Die verbindliche Annahme des Angebots erfolgt erst durch Auslieferung der Ware innerhalb von 5 Tagen. Hierüber informieren wir Sie per E-Mail in einer separaten Versand- und Vertragsbestätigung („Auftragsbestätigung“). Sollten Sie innerhalb dieser Frist keine Auftragsbestätigung erhalten haben, sind Sie nicht mehr an Ihre Bestellung gebunden.
 
3.3 Der Vertragstext wird bei SOLEBOX gespeichert. Diese Speicherung ist allerdings nur vorübergehend.


4. Preisangaben


4.1 Die genannten Preise beziehen sich auf die im Internet veröffentlichten Artikel unter Beachtung der jeweiligen Beschreibung.

4.2 Die Preise sind Endpreise, d.h., sie sind einschließlich der gesetzlich gültigen MwSt., Versandkosten fallen zusätzlich an. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt.


5. Einführungsbestimmungen


5.1 Bitte beachten Sie die Einfuhrbestimmungen in Ihrem Land und teilen Sie uns eventuelle Besonderheiten bei den Einfuhrbestimmungen mit.

5.2 Bei Lieferungen in das Nicht-EU Ausland fallen zusätzliche Zölle und Gebühren an. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich bei den entsprechenden Zollbehörden.
 
6. Zahlung


6.1 Alle Kaufpreise sind sofort nach Vertragsschluss auf unser Konto bzw. per PayPal, Kreditkarte oder via Sofortüberweisung zu begleichen. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung.


6.2 Folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten stehen dem Kunden grundsätzlich zur Verfügung:


Sofortüberweisung, Vorabüberweisung, PayPal, Kreditkarte (Master/Visa) und Nachnahme (Deutschland).
 
7. Verzug


Gerät der Kunde mit der Zahlung fälliger Forderungen in Verzug, so ist SOLEBOX berechtigt, die gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen in Rechnung zu stellen. Die Geltendmachung eines höheren Verzugsschadens ist nicht ausgeschlossen.
 
8. Einwendungen und Aufrechnung


8.1 Einwendungen gegen die Höhe einer Rechnung von SOLEBOX müssen schriftlich innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Zugang der den Waren beigelegten Rechnung vorgebracht werden. Gesetzliche Ansprüche, die auch nach Fristablauf geltend gemacht werden können, bleiben unberührt.

8.2 Die Aufrechnung des Kunden mit Forderungen von SOLEBOX aus diesem Vertrag ist nur möglich mit unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderungen.
 
8.3 Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht kann der Kunde nur dann geltend machen, wenn es auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.
 
9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen und dauerhaften Kaufpreiszahlung Eigentum von SOLEBOX. Während der Dauer des Eigentumsvorbehalts ist der Kunde zum Besitz und vertragsgemäßen Gebrauch des Kaufgegenstandes berechtigt, solange er den Zahlungsverpflichtungen fristgerecht nachkommt.
 
10. Haftung und Gewährleistung


10.1 Die Gewährleistung und Haftung bestimmt sich nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere nach den §§ 434 ff BGB, soweit nachfolgende Regelungen nicht etwas anderes bestimmen.

10.2 Beanstandungen, die den Lieferumfang, Sachmängel, Falschlieferungen und Mengenabweichungen betreffen, sind, soweit dies durch zumutbare Untersuchungen feststellbar ist, unverzüglich nach Erhalt der Ware schriftlich geltend zu machen. Erkennbar beschädigte Verpackungen sind unmittelbar bei Zugang beim Zustelldienst zu beanstanden.

10.3 SOLEBOX haftet für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet SOLEBOX nur bei Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht sowie bei Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Der Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht für die garantierte Beschaffenheit von Sachen.

10.4 In Fällen, die nicht Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bzw. die garantierte Beschaffenheit von Sachen betreffen, ist die Haftung bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit der Summe nach beschränkt auf die Höhe des vorhersehbaren Schadens, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.

10.5 Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.
 
11. Anschrift für Beanstandungen


Beanstandungen, die sich aus diesem Vertrag ergeben, sind schriftlich zu richten an:

Sole Brothers GmbH, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Köln, Deutschland
 
12. Lieferung und Leistungsvorbehalt


12.1 Die Lieferzeit beträgt bis zu 5 Tage. Auf evtl. abweichende Lieferzeiten weisen wir auf der jeweiligen Produktseite hin.

12.2 SOLEBOX behält sich vor, bei Produktänderungen, Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware oder verzögerter Lieferung durch den Hersteller eine in Qualität und Preis gleichwertige Leistung zu erbringen oder, falls dies nicht möglich ist, die Leistung nicht zu erbringen.

12.3 Liegt ein Fall von 12.2 vor, so wird SOLEBOX den Kunden unverzüglich über die Nichtverfügbarkeit oder verzögerte Lieferung informieren.

12.4 Für den Fall, dass sich SOLEBOX gemäß Ziffer 12.2 vom Vertrag löst, wird SOLEBOX die Gegenleistung des Kunden unverzüglich erstatten.
 
13. Verjährung


Die Verjährung richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.
 
14. Schriftformerfordernis


Vertragsänderungen und Nebenabreden bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Die Notwendigkeit der Schriftform gilt auch für den Verzicht auf das Schriftformerfordernis.
 
15. Ladungsfähige Anschrift


Die ladungsfähige Anschrift von SOLEBOX lautet:

Sole Brothers GmbH, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Köln.
 
16. Widerrufsbelehrung


16.1 Gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.


Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Sole Brothers GmbH, Onlineshop, Schanzenstr. 41, 51063 Köln, Telefon: +49 (0) 30/23607099, E-Mail: support@solebox.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.


Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.


Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


16.4 Weitere Hinweise zum Widerrufsrecht

Kunden aus Deutschland werden gebeten, zur Ausübung des gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechts (16.1) den beiliegenden, kostenlosen Rücksendeaufkleber für die Rücksendung zu verwenden.

Bitte füllen Sie den Ihrer Sendung beiliegenden Retourenschein für den Artikel aus, den Sie zurückgeben möchten, legen diesen zusammen mit der wenn möglich originalverpackten, unbeschädigten Ware in das Paket und verkleben dieses sorgfältig. Sie können Ihr Paket in einer Filiale der Deutschen Post, einer DHL Packstation oder einer DHL Paketbox abgeben. Ausgefüllte Retourenscheine werden von uns als Ausübung Ihres Widerrufsrechts angesehen.


Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung
 
17. Schlussbestimmungen


17.1 Für den Fall, dass der Kunde Kaufmann ist, wird für alle Streitigkeiten, die sich aus diesem Vertrag ergeben oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertrag stehen, Köln als Gerichtsstand vereinbart.

17.2 Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

17.3 Sollten Klauseln dieses Vertrages unwirksam sein oder ihre Wirksamkeit verlieren, so bleibt der Vertrag im Übrigen wirksam. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Klausel tritt eine Regelung, die dem Willen der Vertragsparteien am nächsten kommt.
 
18. Arbeitszeiten


Unser Kundenservice Team steht Ihnen zu folgenden Zeiten zur Verfügung:

Montags bis freitags von 8.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Solebox Newsletter

Melde dich jetzt an und erhalte News und Infos zu unseren Releases!

Deine Anmeldung war erfolgreich. Bitte prüfe dein Email Postfach und bestätige die Anmeldung.
Bitte gib eine korrekte Emailadresse ein.